Learndash addon to reset the course progress with multiple users, user roles, and groups.
Reset Course Progress for LearnDash simplifies the way to reset course progress from your WordPress dashboard. You can reset the progress by users, user roles, and groups for selected courses.
Watch complete details through this video:
Reset by Users:
You can reset the progress by selecting specific users and their specific courses.
Reset by User Roles:
You can reset the progress by selecting specific user roles and specific courses.
Reset Course Progress for Specific Group(s):
You can also reset the progress by selecting specific groups and specific courses.
We understand the need for a quality product backed by dedicated support that cares, we are here to listen to all your queries and help you make the most out of our plugin. You can create support topics here, or contact us here.